Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wyatt Drumm

Wyatt Drumm

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Drumm
"Honestly amazing I had some insurance problems with my last place, But State Farm was very informative, Focused on saving me money and making life easier I don’t have health insurance at the moment and they improved my security for my health with the supplementary healthcare for emergency visits which is amazing, Everything was done fast, And the woman I was talking to was quite kind and great at her job"
Profile photo of Heather Schragg

Heather Schragg

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Schragg
"Hometown feel from an agent and staff that care about you, your family and your needs from the nation's leading insurance company! Make sure to check them out for ALL of your needs - auto, home, life, and MORE! You just might get to see their resident mascot, Rokko, too!"
Profile photo of Craig Chapman

Craig Chapman

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Chapman
"I want to thank Terri with state farm she was so helpful with helping my mom and me with every question I had and more then willing to help us understand everything... thanks again for Terri that works at the john schragg state farm location in three rivers mi . 49093... thanks again for your service and help ..."
Profile photo of Polash Pandey

Polash Pandey

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Polash Pandey
"Number 1 in the insurance business."
Profile photo of Marie Koole

Marie Koole

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Koole
"In my time of need whether it is my car or my home, they have always been good about helping me and covering my losses. The office staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Melinda Hemenway

Melinda Hemenway

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Hemenway
"I have been with state farm for years. I feel totally secure w state farm. Peace of mind is so important to me. John and Terri and everyone at the three rivers office are great. Terri and I went to school together. State farm is like family. All my insurance needs are met at state farm. Great people."
Profile photo of Chante Washington

Chante Washington

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chante Washington
"Kristin and Sydney deserve a thousand stars.! They are knowledgeable and caring and with insurance being so high in Michigan, their positive attitudes and mindfulness go a Very long way.!! Both a breath of fresh air to say the least. Thank you ladies keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Ginger

Ginger

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger
"Wonderful experience with Stste farm office of John Schragg. He straightened out an error and was pleasant as well as professional. Highly recommended ✨️"
Profile photo of Caren Ray

Caren Ray

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caren Ray
"John gives great individualized insurance advice. He responded quickly to our questions. We were able to get better coverage on our home and auto policies for less money than using an online company."
Profile photo of Nelson Storms

Nelson Storms

September 7, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Nelson Storms
"They tell me that my home is worth more than twice its actual value. Apparently their computer systems are intentionally rigged in order to overcharge their customers. When opposing this attempt to overvalue my property, the agent's attitude in response now leaves me considering other insurance companies."
Profile photo of rheanna jordan

rheanna jordan

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rheanna jordan
"Sidney is seriously the best ever! I was paying $500 a month for car insurance alone through a different company and Sidney got me car, life, and renters insurance for wayyyyy less than $500 a month in less than a day !"
Profile photo of William Medsker

William Medsker

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Medsker
"Great insurance agency to work with. Kristy is amazing!"
Profile photo of justin conroy

justin conroy

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by justin conroy
"Kristy Shimer goes above and beyond for us every time we need something. We really appreciate you and all you do. Thank you for always doing a great job!!"
Profile photo of Timothy Murphy

Timothy Murphy

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Murphy
"State Farm is a wonderful insurance for me and my wife. I also have them for catastrophic insurance on my house. I love these people at this particular office because they’re so kind and they’ve worked with me. They are very quick and helpful too. If you need a document it’s within one minute you’ll get it. They are on it and always offer the best deal. I give them a five star rating out of five stars and they give their personalities a 10 star rating out of 10 stars. Basically I give them 10 stars out of 10 stars. Thank you for so much State Farm I’ve been with you several years now I’m very happy, sincerely ,Tim and Kimmy Murphy."
Profile photo of Shelby Macaw

Shelby Macaw

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Macaw
"This insurance company has been very supportive and giving. Love you guys to no end. Keep doing what your doing."
Profile photo of Antonette Guillen

Antonette Guillen

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonette Guillen
"Sidney was the best. Very knowledgeable, friendly and you could hear in her voice she loves her job. Maybe a raise in the near future."
Profile photo of M M II

M M II

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M M II
"I recently switched my auto insurance from Esurance to the John Shragg agency of State Farm Insurance. I spoke with Terri from the first time I called and she was so helpful and polite, she worked with me to get me a much better price than Esurance. I will be staying with this insurance company for a long time. Thank you Terri for all your help."
Profile photo of Josh Dresser

Josh Dresser

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Dresser
"Kristy is the best!! She's always finding the best rates for me and is super helpful when I need it, on the fly!"
Profile photo of Meg M

Meg M

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meg M
"I received the best customer service and great rates on all my insurance needs. Thank you Terri"
Profile photo of Shannon Frost

Shannon Frost

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Frost
"Sydney and team we’re very helpful, understanding and willing to meet all of my needs plus more."
Profile photo of Chris Carpenter

Chris Carpenter

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Carpenter
"The team is always friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Sidney rains-pratt was very helpful and answered every question would recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Shelby Rains

Shelby Rains

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Rains
"Sidney is an absolute delight to work with! 100/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Denman

Elizabeth Denman

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Denman
"Wonderful staff (Sidney especially) who knows their stuff! Friendly & helpful, as well as, one of the cutest office dogs!"
Profile photo of Austin Morris

Austin Morris

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Morris
"Definitely recommend John's office. Sidney has been so helpful and knowledgeable with any questions I have. Great rates and great customer service!"