Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Schragg

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Schragg

5 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam Campbell

Adam Campbell

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of experienced agents, very helpful and always with a smile"
Profile photo of Lisa Coniglio

Lisa Coniglio

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, professional and proficient. Terri is awesome."
Profile photo of Steve Meyer

Steve Meyer

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristy is great to deal with! Really appreciate her being so helpful!"
Profile photo of Lynette Page

Lynette Page

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff takes excellent care of their clients. We appreciate their kindness!"
Profile photo of Debi Haynes

Debi Haynes

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi my name is deb haynes, my experience at state farm has been fabulous, Terri goes way out of her way to help with anything. She has been in this business for years and I give her beyond 5 stars as she is on top of everything. Keep it up Terri as you r a rising 5 star. Thank u for always helping and doing such a great job."
Profile photo of Tersea Ethell

Tersea Ethell

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is very helpful and easy to work with . He always makes sure everything is in your best interest! Everybody I have dealt with at state farm has been very helpful !!"
Profile photo of Heather Lockwood

Heather Lockwood

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would most def. recommend! I had my first accident this year and Kristy walked us step by step with the process of filing a claim and going above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of, and quickly! I also later had a crack in my windshield and she had me all set to have it replaced within mintues! I laways feel like family and they are always quick to answer any questions I have! Will never be going anywhere else for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Karma Taylor

Karma Taylor

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy using this establishment, I know that I can trust them, they are always extremely helpful and wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Sue Truckey

Sue Truckey

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Without a doubt, the best insurance agent and support staff in the area. Everyone in the office is knowledgeable, competent, friendly, efficient, and best of all compassionate. My claim was handled quickly; without any problems. The day I found these people, I discovered GOLD."
Profile photo of Steven Shutes

Steven Shutes

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teri has been great. Very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Laurie Wilcox

Laurie Wilcox

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"In the Three Rivers, Mi office my “go to” person has always been Terri Mcneal for many years. She is also state licensed and if she doesn’t know an answer to a question she will find out. Terri is always professional, courteous, friendly, dependable…need I say more! Never an unpleasant experience with Terri in over 10 years she has helped my family with all our insurance needs! Terri Mcneal definitely gives this office their 5 stars and higher if available!"
Profile photo of Kevin Bushouse

Kevin Bushouse

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for quite sometime, and i will tell you its top notch. Terri has ALWAYS been there to help whenever i run into an issue or problem. John, you have a good staff and a good thing going keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of John Damewood

John Damewood

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency in town. Terri is awesome. Always very helpful, I recommend her to anyone looking for good insurance, and great service."
Profile photo of Will Wardell

Will Wardell

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer here for years and a former employee. Terry is the absolute best. She goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of jordan leedle

jordan leedle

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"At this office ask for Terry she will sort out your business in a flash!"
Profile photo of Matt Montcalm

Matt Montcalm

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We enjoy the knlowledge and quick responses to and questions we have. Getting all of our vehicles switched to State Farm Insurance was very easy due to the teamwork at this office. No complaints here. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Aaron Hackenberg

Aaron Hackenberg

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terri at John Schragg State Farm agency has always been very helpful and very responsive with any questions I’ve had !!!"
Profile photo of Caity Sue

Caity Sue

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful staff! They’ve always helped me find the best option and have taken care of me for years."
Profile photo of Ali Hoover

Ali Hoover

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"John gives out the most wonderful service, as a college student who does not know much about insurance and is a new insurance customer he has showed me the ropes and made everything super accessible and understandable! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Hiroko Bower

Hiroko Bower

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very kind owner (Agent)and great staff member, caring and concerned your individual needs. Treat you like family. Best insurance office of all."
Profile photo of Sara Ash

Sara Ash

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"His branch of state farm are all wonderful people, always there to help in any way they can and I seriously can't say enough about how wonderful they are."
Profile photo of joe jarvis

joe jarvis

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love all the people here and the company in general. They have helped me on many occasions and I'm not really their client but will surely transfer my account to here post haste."
Profile photo of Kizzie Hogan

Kizzie Hogan

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ladies are sooo fun to work with love this place."
Profile photo of Tj Thompson

Tj Thompson

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are on the ball when we needed them w/ our claim! Great team of people to deal with and saved me money!"
Profile photo of L Jewell

L Jewell

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"John and his team are great to work with!"